We overtook a Lamborghini!

9 08 2008

Later that same Friday, my friend and I decided to go to an I.T mall near where I live so he picked me up from work. As we were driving out onto the main highway, my friend who drives a 2 litre sedan managed to overtake a genuine supercar! Not just any supercar, a Lamborghini Murcielago with a 6.5 litre V12 engine that pours out 631 bhp @ 8000rpm!

Wow, we're overtaking a supercar!
Wow, we’re overtaking a supercar!
Sheer driving pleasure?
Sheer driving pleasure?

Well, now my friend can say, ” I once came upon a Lamborghini on the road and overtook it”. hahaha! Look at what is written on the side of the flatbed truck that is carrying the obviously broken down supercar. I don’t think it comes close to describing what the owner’s feelings right now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

