Internet Down

23 09 2008

My internet connection has been down for the last few days. I could connect using a direct wired connection through the Streamyx modem but that was also intermittent at best. Connection thru the wifi was hopeless. Finally i called TMnet and they promised to send a technician to see to the problem. Right now I managed to connect to the internet thru an unsecured wireless connection which switches off around 8 p.m every night. I shall not be updating my blog very often until I get my own connection back up. I hope that happen before Hari Raya!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

