South Perak

9 10 2008

Northward! Last weekend’s photography trip to Sekinchan has got me yearning for more. More trips, more friends and more blue skies.

Southern Perak

Southern Perak

So with that in mind, I have planned another trip to an area in Southern Perak with 4 friends. What’s interesting there? Well, to give you a clue, Saturday will find the five of us in the vicinity of the town of Batu Gajah. And after a long time, I shall be taking this along with me . . .

My companion on my solo trips in 1990’s. Tzy Wen who sold his D40 digital SLR yesterday will also be bringing along a film camera. Come back again this weekend and I shall try to post some pictures, and maybe even a story.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

