If tomorrow was too late…

23 07 2009

I am not much of a fan of new bands and songs but this new song by a new band really blew my mind. It’s been awhile since I heard words that were so meaningful put to music. Listen to them carefully. . . (you’ll need to wait for 30 seconds before the song actually starts)

I really liked the opening verse

My friend gave me the best advice

He said each day is a gift and not a given right

Leave no stone unturned, leave your fears behind

And try to take the path less traveled by

That the first step you take is the longest stride

And of course the Chorus . . .

Nickelback, I shall be listening out for more of their songs.


Actions

Information

4 responses

27 07 2009
qirxie

cool.. now you are younger. haha

28 07 2009
johnmax89

Yeah, his song very nice.
You can try savin me, away or photograph. nice songs also

28 07 2009
virtualmystic

Are these songs by the same group?

30 07 2009
johnmax89

Yeah, try to see the MTV also nice.

Leave a Reply

