Spies in my yard

17 10 2009

Since moving into my rented house I have noticed that there have been squirrels visiting my front yard foraging for food. So far I have counted three different individuals. Bieng wild they are very wary of humans. I have tried to snap a few photos of them but have not bene successful until today.

SquirrelThis is one of the only clear photos I managed to snap.  Since my garden  is quite full of plants the ground is  naturally dark making it is rather hard to get a good picture of them when they are foraging for food. ON top of that, these little creatures are very aware of humans. The one in the picture above is almost always in the same pose as if spying on me to see whether I pose a danger to their activities in my garden.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

