8 lives left

3 04 2010

Driving my friend Arnaiz (grammatical error corrected with apologies to Premila) around today, I found myself at a veterinarian clinic this morning. He was buying some stuff for his dog. But then I came by this beautiful looking cat sitting beside her owner.

Seeing that I was interested in her cat the owner told me that she (the cat) was a Siberian. Then I asked if she was just here for a checkup or some illness. The cat looked fine to me. It was then that the owner told me she had broken her leg falling from the 7th floor of an apartment block! I guess she had used up 1 of her lives huh?

I asked the owner if she would mind me taking a picture of the cat and she offered to take her out of the bag she was in. So here she is with her foreleg in a cast. I hope she has a complete recovery.

.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

