Another ride

8 01 2011

Managed to get out of bed and join another group of friends for a bicycle ride. We headed out to Kota Kemuning but this time we turned around at the first roundabout and headed for home. The weather was not great, it drizzled most of the way there and back but at least it did nto rain heavily.

I managed to get off my bike and snap some pictures of my friends as they cycled home. I shall not comment on the remarks that were heard all along the ride especially when they were going uphill. hahahaha!

Overall, i was quite satisfied with the ride and very pleased with myself for getting out on the bike two weekends in a row. I’ll have to service the bikes soon as I can and get them humming again.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

