First Time in First

25 04 2011

I’ve been in the airline business for nearly 22 years and work in two countries for two different companies but never have I had the privilege of flying in first class.
Tonight will mark a few firsts for me. It’ll be the first time I fly in first class and also the first time I am traveling to pick up a brand new aircraft from a production plant.
I am heading for the Airbus Factory in Toulouse, France via Amsterdam.
Firs class travel is a whole world of difference from economy. Before I even get a chance to sit I am asked if I wish to have a drink.
Earlier on I had the chance to use the first class lounge operated by the airline in the airport. It was superb. Ok they have closed the air raft doors and we are about to push back so I’ll have to continue this post when I arrive in about a day’s time.

20110425-114445.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

